Medarbetare 2016-09-20T15:20:50+00:00

Medarbetare

Ulf Liljewern

Platschef / Marknad

ulf.liljewern@abl.se
+46 (0) 382 676 11
+46 (0) 703 69 99 46
+46 (0) 382 615 20


Sverker Sköld

Försäljningschef

sverker.skold@abl.se
+46 (0) 382 676 23
+46 (0)70 193 16 43
+46 (0) 382 615 20


Pernilla Klintenberg

Försäljning

pernilla.klintenberg@abl.se
+46 (0) 382 676 06
+46 (0)70 193 16 26


Jonas Sköld

Försäljning

jonas.skold@abl.se
+46 (0) 382 676 04
+46 (0)72-050 46 04


Mirjana Danjski

Inköp

mirjana.danjski@abl.se
+46 (0) 382 676 18


Niklas Petersson

Reservdelar & Försäljning, Teknisk support

niklas.petersson@abl.se
+46 (0) 382 676 20
+46 (0) 382 615 20


Magnus Klintenberg

Konstruktion & Support

magnus.klintenberg@abl.se
+46 (0)382-67616
+46 (0)72-0908416


Sven Andersson

Konstruktion & Support

sven.andersson@abl.se
+46 (0) 382 676 07
+46 (0) 382 615 20


Göran Tengblad

Konstruktion

goran.tengblad@abl.se
+46 (0) 382 676 19
+46 (0) 382 615 20


Ove Andersson

Produktion - Kvalitet & Miljö

ove.andersson@abl.se
+46 (0) 382 676 13
+46 (0) 382 615 20


Nicklas Thelander

Leveranser / Godsmottagning

nicklas.thelander@abl.se
+46 (0) 382-676 12
+46 (0)70 193 16 32


Rasmus Steinwall

Planering/beredning

rasmus.steinwall@abl.se
+46 (0) 382 676 05


Linda Eskilson

Ekonomi

linda.eskilson@pars.se
+46 (0) 13 327 24 15
+46 (0) 13 10 60 15


Lotta Landqvist

Leverantörsreskontra & Löneadmin.

lotta.landgvist@btt.pars.se
+46 (0) 494 792 18
+46 (0) 494 123 85